Chancellor: Prof. Dr. rer. pol. Swantje Heischkel

The Chancellor is the head of the University’s administrative staff and the chief budget officer. She may attend the meetings of all of the University’s groups and commissions and make comments on what is being discussed at any time. The Chancellor is elected for an eight-year term.

Kontaktfeld mit Bild